Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

Meow!

15 Comments

Happy Halloween!

I co-hosted a Halloween party this weekend and this was my manicure for the occasion! Here’s what I used.

and

The stickers were great. It was easy to apply them and file/cut off the excess. The next day they peeled right off with no problems. They were a bit thick so you really had to press them down at the edges and make sure they wouldn’t curl back up. Apart from that I loved them.

Accent nail. As you have probably guessed I dressed as a cat for Halloween! Hope everyone had a great weekend, what nail art did you wear for Halloween?

 

 

 

 

 

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

15 thoughts on “Meow!

  1. Love the tips, they look great.

  2. OMG! I love the cat nail so much. It is so so so cute. I love cats so. I just flipped out.

  3. Reblogged this on Embelladorn and commented:
    I absolutely LOVE her nail art of the white kitty. How cute is that??

  4. Pingback: Fake Nails | Nailart for funn!

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

