Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

Blue Flowers

6 Comments

This is a quick and simple stamping manicure. I previously made a tutorial on stamping. You can check it out here

I used Konad plate m56 and dark blue Konad stamping polish. The base coat is a brand called Eclipse. It’s made in Korea. It cost 1,000 Korean Won. That’s around 90 cents US. I fully expected it to be bad quality. It wasn’t. I love finding bargains like that! I literally fished it out of a huge bin of nail polishes all for that price. πŸ™‚

This manicure isn’t the best. I am still new to stamping. But I plan to do a lot more and get better. πŸ™‚ So bear with me πŸ™‚

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

6 thoughts on “Blue Flowers

  1. I am still experimenting with stamping too. I love the flowery pattern.

  2. Looks like you have the stamping down pretty well!

  3. I love the color combo. I am still new at stamping as well I had to try it a few time to get the gist but I now love it. Keep up the good work and thanks for the award. i am working on Q&A now πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

