Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

Moo-tastic

8 Comments

 

I would like to say that there was a logical reason I decided to paint my nails ย in cow print, but no. Nope. No reason. Just me being silly one evening and having fun with nail art. ๐Ÿ™‚

I love how it turned out! I’m having a joint birthday celebration with my fiance next weekend and the theme is black and white, I might do something with cow/zebra print for that night out ๐Ÿ™‚

To get the cow print effect I used my dotting stick. I just kind of pushed the black polish around a little section of the nail until I was happy. It didn’t take long and it wasn’t hard. I also used a thin brush just to round the edges a little.

I like the idea of messing up an elegant french manicure and putting cow print all over it, it made me smile!

The pink is from Etude house. The white was bought at at local beauty store the brand is Prorance.

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

8 thoughts on “Moo-tastic

  1. Cow print is my favouraite of all the animal prints, love these!

  2. Beautiful! Thanks for follow me !!!

  3. Adorable! I have to try this. I will tuck this post away as a reminder. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. adorable. i saw these and they brought a smile to my face

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x