Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

Cinderella Sephora by OPI

Leave a comment

1

I got this set as a Christmas gift this year. The polishes are all 3.75 ml. The names, from right to left are: So Totally Enchanted, Step Off, Sister! I Blue My Curfew, Bibbidi, Bobbidi, Pink!, Self-Maid Millionaire and Rags to Rhinestones. Each polish needed three coats.

This first polish is super cute, it glides on really well. Even though it’s such a small bottle the brush size is still good. I needed multiple coats to avoid bald patches but it was worth the extra time it took. This polish is also great as an undercoat to glittery polishes.

2

This is Step Off, Sister! I put it on over So Totally Enchanted. I felt they worked really well together. The polish is loaded with really fine glitter. It’s so fine that it feels pretty smooth when dry. I just needed one layer of top coat to smooth it over.

3

I Blue My Curfew is beautiful with subtle blue glitter throughout it. BUT big negative with this polish. It totally stained my nails blue even though I was wearing a base coat. That’s a super negative in my book. Pity because I really love the colour.

4

I applied Bibbidi, Bobbidi, Pink! over I Blue My Curfew. I think it looks a little oriental. Reminds me of Japanese Kimonos or something. I love the way these two compliment each other. They are very fairytale – like.

5

Self-Maid Millionaire also required three coats. Bald patches were a problem with this one.

6

Rags to Rhinestones compliments Self-Maid Millionaire really well. I always like to have base coats under my glitter polishes so this little set is perfect for me. I like all the colours but I’m happy the bottles are small because I can easily store them and let’s face it I have so many bottles of polish  I’m probably not going to wear these again for a while. I really don’t need the full sizes! This is a great gift to give someone.

7

Here’s all the mani’s together! 🙂

PicMonkey Collage

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

