Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

Henna Style Stamping

3 Comments

1

How much do I love stamping manicures? A lot! For this manicure I wanted the stamping polish to really pop. I think Barefoot in Barcelona matched up really well with my red Konad stamping polish. It reminds me of henna art. I used Bundle Monster stamping plate BM 306.

It’s a little strange not having to do a specific manicure every day now that the pre-spring challenge contest is over! Congratulations to the winners Short and Sweet in Texas and Up Close and Polished. Both girls created beautiful manicures throughout the contest. šŸ™‚

2 3

4

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

3 thoughts on “Henna Style Stamping

  1. Really pretty! Your stamping is so perfect.

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

