Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

Ombre Polka Dots

4 Comments

PicMonkey Collage

I’ve been feeling sick for the past few days so I haven’t really been blogging, sorry about that. Hopefully I’ll get more posts up next week. This is my attempt at ombre polka dots. I used Essie blanc, and a brand called Eclipse which I paid about 60c for.I really like the effect, I saw a youtube tutorial on how to create this look and I just had to try it for myself.

Hope everyone has a great weekend! 🙂

Nicola

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

4 thoughts on “Ombre Polka Dots

  1. Very pretty! Such a great idea! Hope you feel better 🙂

  2. What a lovely mani!

    Feel better soon! Keep it up with the Rooibos tea!

  3. Pingback: My Easter Manicure | Nailart for funn!

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

