Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

Jigsaw Nails

13 Comments

Hey everyone!

These are my jigsaw nails. I’ve always wanted to try these out! They look really good but they did take a long time to do. I used, Essie (blanc), OPI (Strawberry Margarita), and The Face Shop (light purple).

I’m looking forward to wearing them out tonight. Every second Tuesday Greg hosts a Trivia night in one of our local bars. It’s always fun to sit with my friends and do the quiz. I’m always really proud of him and the effort he makes to keep it really fun. Tonight is the last night because we are leaving in a couple of weeks. All our friends will be there and I’m really looking forward to the evening Β and of course rocking these nails!!! πŸ™‚Β 1

 

 

2

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

13 thoughts on “Jigsaw Nails

  1. cool πŸ™‚ !!!! sqaures, than dotting? looks like a puzzle πŸ™‚

  2. Great color combo! Love the design!

  3. Your nails always rock baby. You get so many deserving comments on them. I always point them out (subtlety) because you deserve the recognition. You do an amazing job. And, think you for all the support you provide me on my quiz nights. Without you, they would be boring!!!.

    I’m so proud of the fact that you come up with so many of your own ideas and you don’t always copy off someone else. I love how creative you are.

  4. Girl – the nails turned out fantastically!

  5. Very creative! Nice job.

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

