Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

My Little Pickle

6 Comments

Hey everyone, this is a post about my little Pickle. She is my dog. She’s half schnauzer  half  poodle and really excitable! Pickle always barks at men, she really doesn’t like them. So when we have guy friends over it takes her a while to calm down. She prefers women and will let them pet her more easily. Pickle completely 100% adores me. At home, she is my shadow! She even stands guard outside the bathroom door.

I met Pickle on one of my first dates with Greg. He offered to cook me dinner and when I came over Pickle was there to greet me. She hesitated for a few seconds but then jumped on my lap and we have never looked back since!

On Sunday mornings as a special treat we give her a mashed up boiled egg with a little bacon dog treat broken up in it for her, she LOVES it!

She can get very jealous of Mika at times and always wants to be near me.

As I’m writing this she is curled up at the bottom of the bed watching me through sleepy eyes!

Here are some pics of her!

At the dog park, she is not afraid to play with the big dogs!

pickle running

AH grooming is not her fav thing to do!

PicMonkey Collage

She can build a fort out of pillows, genius!

Pickle on the couch

Her winter jacket

Pickle in her Jacket

Sometimes I think she thinks she is a cat

Pickle

More winter fashion

DSCN3508

Eating ‘cake’ at a fellow dog’s birthday party in Gangnam, Seoul. What a socialite!

DSCN2069

Pickle and Daddy

DSCN2044

Really having fun!

DSCN2043 DSCN2038

One of my students likes her so much she comes over to visit! This is Pickle and Shine 🙂 Mika is obv well jell !

DSCN1855

Because she is 🙂

DSCN1729

Trying to blend in with the Teddy

DSCN1633

Bath time is SAD time 😦

DSCN1533

When I say ‘sit’ she looks up at just like this!

DSCN1483

Walk in Namsan Park

DSC_1431

Playing in the leaves

SoDSC_1416

Hanging out

DSC_1415

Lurking . . .

DSC_0003

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

6 thoughts on “My Little Pickle

  1. the picture of the dogs chasing each other is so cute

  2. haha! we laughed so hard when we saw the expression on her face! lol! Thanks!

  3. So so cute! Look at her after she’s groomed, so cute! 😀

  4. Pingback: Ireland and Korean Royalty | Nailart for funn!

  5. Pingback: Care Package from the States | Nailart for funn!

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

