Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

Speed Dial & Bling!

12 Comments

 

DSC_0258

For this look I used Ciate’s Speed Dial and some nail stickers I picked up before I left Korea.

DSC_0262

I like the look, but the stickers tend to peel off at the edges after a while. I would only use these for nights out anyway, they wouldn’t last a whole day.

DSC_0259

For the top coat I used my new (and first) bottle of Seche Vite. I love it so much, BEST TOP COAT EVER. I always wondered what people were raving about and now I know! I actually found it at Bed Bath and Beyond in DC. Score!

DSC_0254

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

12 thoughts on “Speed Dial & Bling!

  1. I’m loving the colour combo of this and those stickers look great! Seche is awesome isn’t it! 🙂

  2. such a pretty ornate sticker. love the color combo !

  3. I love the look though, looks like a Bollywood inspired mani! Very classy!
    When stickers or nail dresses start to peel, it really does just RUIN the whole mani! Hate that!

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

