Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

ORLY I LOVE NAILS

4 Comments

PicMonkey Collage

I love ORLY!! These are my first ORLY polishes. I won them in a nail art competition that happened back in March. I came second with my cherry blossom manicure. The competition was hosted by Mommy Loves Nail Polish so thank you so much Louise for sending me this terrific little set of polishes.

So cute!

DSC_0017

Here are pics of each them in front of the clothes I think they would look good with. I like to match polishes to outfits!

I think this natural colour looks great with this teal sweater.

DSC_0004

This is a loose poncho type top that I love to wear. I think the red polish compliments it well.

DSC_0008

Hot pink and sailor style top!

DSC_0011

Dark purple sweater and this shimmery nude colour just work well together I think.

DSC_0014

All the polishes apply really easily. They are not too sticky or streaky. I used three coats for each polish. I think I like the more natural shades than the bright ones. My tastes in nail polish colours are definitely changing!

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

4 thoughts on “ORLY I LOVE NAILS

  1. I painted my toes Orly hot pink today! I must have been channeling the love you felt for the polish!

  2. I love the nude ones the most!

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

