Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

Wedding Pictures!

14 Comments

Walking down the aisle July 30th 2013

Here are some pictures of my wedding day. There will be more in a few weeks when I get the whole album from my photographer. This is just a small selection. We got married on July 30th in Adare Co. Limerick. It’s a beautiful little village and it was the perfect place for us to tie the knot! The first picture is us walking down the aisle. I was so nervous throughout the ceremony, but in this pic I’m starting to relax and enjoy myself!

 

dk1

 

The photographer took us to some train tracks to get some cool shots.

SMOOCH!!

dk2 dk3

 

My very talented friend made my bouquet out of brooches and buttons, she also made the buttonholes for the guys.

dk4

 

We had an amazing sunny day for our wedding, that’s pretty lucky in Ireland where it always rains! 🙂

This was our first dance, Snow Patrol’s Chasing Cars,

Wedding Dance July 30th 2013

 

I’m smiling just thinking about this day. I’ll post more pics when I get them, Hope you enjoy! xxx

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

14 thoughts on “Wedding Pictures!

  1. Beautiful!! I was just thinking earlier that I should drop a note to see how it all went. Congrats! 🙂

  2. You look GORGEOUS and the photos are stunning!

  3. Wow such great photos! Sincere congratulations!

  4. Your look beautiful! Great pictures – congratulations to you both!!

  5. You look so gorgeous and Greg looks so handsome! You make a beautiful couple and I am so happy for you two!

  6. You look absolutely gorgeous! And I’m in love with your bouquet! 😀

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

