Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

My Wedding Album

4 Comments

Hey fellow bloggers,

I decided to share my wedding album with you. It’s only fair since I have been posting various things about my wedding for months now! Also, I know I love seeing other people’s pics, so I hope you enjoy mine. Here’s the link to the slideshow! 

My photographer is a guy called Darren Kirwan. He is sha-mazing!!! He was like a ninja with the camera! Most of the time I really forgot he was there.

Some nail art posts are coming soon, October has been a busy month at work. They don’t allow nail polish either, so that sucks!

Let me know what you think of the album!

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

4 thoughts on “My Wedding Album

  1. You looked absolutely gorgeous! And Greg, so handsome. Beautiful couple! I also loved your bouquet. What a fabulous idea!

  2. No nail polish at all? I would go crazy! 😛 Hehe

    Those pictures are absolutely gorgeous! Looks like you had an amazing day.

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

