Nailart for funn!

A blog about nailart, creativity and life in general! :)

French Maid Style

11 Comments

1

 

If my blog was a pet it would be starved for attention! Posting regularly is something I really need to work on. It doesn’t help that I’m not allowed to wear nail polish at work!

 

2

 

This black polish is Barry M. I picked it up while on honeymoon in London. Like all Barry M polishes it glides on smoothly and only needs two coats. I decided it was too plain by itself though and pulled out my bundle monster stamps. I used BM 316 to create the lacy effect.

3

 

If I was to dress up as a French maid for Halloween I would rock these nails with the outfit!

4

 

This was one of the last nice days we’ve had here. Right now it’s blustery and a little cold out! Boo!

DSC_0367

Author: nailartforfunn

I'm an Irish girl working in Seoul, South Korea for the past few years. Nail art is my hobby and I love to experiment and try new techniques! Nailartforfunn is my baby, please come and check it out! :)

11 thoughts on “French Maid Style

  1. Love the black with the lace – very French maid indeed! And your ring is gorgeous, by the way. 🙂

  2. These are awesome, cute color combo for lacey nails!
    Boo, why can’t you wear polish for work?

    : )

  3. Oh, ok. I did NOT think of that… Makes sense.
    Still, on an extremely shallow note, boo.

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a comment and tell me what you think! If you want to contact me privately email nailartforfunn@gmail.com Nicola x

